Meet the staff

LEADERSHIP

Jerome Montgomery

Jerome Montgomery


Executive Director 

jmontgomery@projectvida.org

 

Alexandra Arjona

Alexandra Arjona


Director of Prevention

aarjona@projectvida.org

 
Andrew Roberts

Andrew Roberts


Director of Care

aroberts@projectvida.org

 

PREVENTION

Christopher Ávalos

Christopher Ávalos


Media Coordinator

cavalos@projectvida.org

 
 
 

 

CARE

Isaura Salinas

Isaura Salinas


Medical Case Manager

isalinas@projectvida.org

 

Soledad Valenzuela


Medical Case Manager

svalenzuela@projectvida.org

Carlos Cantu


Mental Health Counselor

ccantu@projectvida.org

 

John Dawkins


Health Educator

jdawkins@projectvida.org

 

WELLNESS

Alejandra Peña

Alejandra Peña


Food Pantry/Wellness Center Coordinator

apena@projectvida.org

 
Andrew Gorecki

Andrew Gorecki


Licensed Acupuncturist

agorecki@projectvida.org

Jennifer Fockler


Licensed Acupuncturist

 
 
 

 

INTERNS

Theresa Mathew

Theresa
Mathew


Social Work Intern

tmathew@projectvida.org